Infant CPR

Thursday, January 27, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm

+ 9 dates

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 10am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 10am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 6pm to 8:30pm

170 North Eagle Creek Drive, Lexington, KY 40509

https://www.chisaintjosephhealth.org/baby
View map Free Event Add to calendar

Cost: FREE per couple - Limit of 3 couples per class

This is a one-time class.  Parents will be able to learn basic techniques of Cardiopulmonary
Resuscitation (CPR) and choking for their newborn.  Educational material covers infants from newborn to one-year-old.  We recommend attending this class during your third trimester.  If you have already delivered, please arrange for a babysitter for your little one, we want you to be able to completely benefit from this important and possible life-saving class.  This is not a certification class; no AHA certificate will be given.